Happy Haven House


Imagine waking up to a blue sky and knowing you have nowhere you need to be. You wander out to your private balcony with your morning cup of coffee or tea and breathe in the beauty of the sea in front of you feeling the warmth of the sun on your face. It’s everything a holiday should be. Relaxing, recharging and pure regeneration.

 After a leisurely breakfast you wander to the beach and take a refreshing swim in calm, clear water before gently drying off in the sun. All your worries disappear as you take in the beauty of the nearby island and sea in front of you. You could stay here forever …

 Tomorrow you take a trip to the stunning ancient town of Zadar with its narrow streets, quaint shops, restaurants, museums and old churches. You buy an ice cream and sit on the steps of the sea organ as the ocean plays beautiful music just for you.

 A boat trip to visit a romantic bay of turquoise ... (find out more- klick!)


Apartments:

Our 4 Star Apartments ( approx. 63 qm) all contain 2 bedrooms with a double bed, 2 Bathrooms with a shower and a living room area with space to eat and a fully equipped kitchen. Both the bedrooms and the living room have airconditioning for cooling and heating. Each apartment has a covered balcony ( around 12 qm) with a sea view. The garden has a pool and a summer kitchen with grill and free parking is available on the property.

 Pool and outside area:

 The pool is 5x6 m (30 sqm) and an outside shower, sun loungers and umrellas are available for guest use.  A “Konoba” (roofed outdoor or summer kitchen with a BBQ grill), dining table and chairs are available for use after consultation with us.

 

General notes:

The house and apartments were completed in 2018 and are run by hospitality industry qualified managers from Germany.






Gallery





Activities

Zadar_Forum.jpg
Bruecke_Sukosan_4.jpg


national park Krka
national park Krka
Nationalpark Kornaten
Nationalpark Kornaten
empty

Achtung nicht verpassen  
 Sonderpreise für 2 im Mai und Juni!  



Happy Haven House


Stell Dir einmal vor, Du wachst morgens auf, blauer Himmel, es ist herrlich warm, Du genießt Deinen Kaffee oder Tee auf dem Balkon Deines Appartements. Bei der Aussicht aufs Meer lässt Du Deine Gedanken schweifen und fühlst, wie schön das Leben doch sein kann. Urlaub, Entspannung, Erholung pur. Nach dem Frühstück gehst Du an den Strand, badest in glasklarem Wasser, lässt Dich von der herrlichen Sonne trocknen. Du schaust über das Meer auf die Inseln und nichts ist wichtig.

Später machst Du einen Ausflug in die wunderschöne Altstadt von Zadar. Irgendwie erinnert Zadar an eine kleine Stadt in Italien, die kleinen Gassen, die Läden, Restaurants, Eisdielen, alten Kirchen und Museen und vieles mehr. Die einzigartige Meeresorgel die Musik der Adria ausschließlich für Dich.

Bei einem Bootsausflug in eine malerische, einsame Bucht ... (mehr erfahren? klicken!)


 

Appartements:

Unsere 4-Sterne Appartements (ca. 63qm groß) verfügen über 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten, 2 Bädern mit Dusche, einem Wohn-/Essbereich und einer Küche. Schlafzimmer und Wohn-/Essbereich sind mit Klimaanlagen (Heizen und Kühlen) ausgestattet. Jedes Appartement hat einen überdachten Balkon (ca. 12qm) mit Meerblick. Der Garten verfügt über einen Pool und einer überdachten Außenküche mit Grill. Eigene Parkplätze sind auf dem Grundstück vorhanden.

  

Pool/Außenbereich:

Der Pool ist 5x6m, also 30qm groß. Im Poolbereich befindet sich eine Außendusche, Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirme. Wir haben eine „Konoba“ (überdachte Außenküche) mit Grill, Esstisch und Stühlen (Nutzung nach Absprache)

 

Allgemeines:

Das Haus wurde im Mai 2018 fertiggestellt und ist unter deutscher Leitung.

Weitere Informationen zu Zadar, Sukošan und der Umgebung lassen sich bequem „googlen“






Galerie



empty